On this page

    Job Results Cleanup

    By default, any job result older than 30 days is automatically deleted by Dremio.

    To set the cleanup threshold:

    1. Go to Admin > Advanced Settings.
    2. Under Dremio Support, add the following support key:
      results.max.age_in_days
      
    3. Set your cleanup threshold in days and Save. To disable cleanup, set the value to -1.

    Changes are effective within 24 hours or immediately after a restart. This does not clean-up job profiles, only the job results.