On this page

    Deleting Reflections

    You can delete reflections individually, or all of the reflections on for a dataset. When you delete a reflection, its definition, data, and metadata are all deleted.

    The changes take effect immediately after you click Save.

    To delete a reflection:

    1. Open the reflections editor for the reflection’s anchor dataset or supporting anchor dataset. See “Locations of the Reflections Editor”.
    2. Open the Advanced view, if it is not already open.
    3. If the reflection is an aggregation reflection, click Aggregation Reflections.
    4. Click the minus symbol for the reflection that you want to delete.
    5. Click Save.

    To delete all reflections on a dataset:

    1. Open the reflections editor for the reflection’s anchor dataset or supporting anchor dataset. See “Locations of the Reflections Editor”.
    2. Click Remove All Reflections.
    3. Click Save.