Job Results Cleanup

By default, any job result older than 30 days will be automatically deleted by Dremio. This can be configured by:

  • Go to Admin > Advanced Settings
  • Under Dremio Support, add the following support key:
    results.max.age_in_days
    
  • Set your cleanup threshold in days and save.

Any change will be effective within 24 hours or immediately after a restart. This does not clean-up job profiles, only the job results.

Setting the value to -1 will disable cleanup.


results matching ""

    No results matching ""